Skip to main content
Loading...

US Smart Cities Market Report

Wed, 26 January 11:00 AM EST – 12:00 PM EST

Washington DC,
United States

Attend In Any Time-Zone - the Smart Cities Council Quarterly State of the US Smart Cities Market Report

Unique insights from sector strategists and providers of data about the Smart Cities Market in the US. Opportunity to ask questions and at the end of each session, network.

Available in all time zones  and recorded for Smart Cities Council Partner

 

Vienna, Austria           Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 5:00 pm CET     
London, United Kingdom    Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 4:00 pm GMT     
Dublin, Ireland           Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 4:00 pm GMT     
New York, USA             Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 11:00 am EST    
Toronto, Canada           Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 11:00 am EST    
Vancouver, Canada         Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 8:00 am PST     
Los Angeles, USA          Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 8:00 am PST