Skip to main content
Loading...

US Smart Cities Market Report

Wed, 26 January 11:00 AM EST – 12:00 PM EST

Washington DC,
United States

Attend In Any Time-Zone - the Smart Cities Council Quarterly State of the US Smart Cities Market Report

Unique insights from sector strategists and providers of data about the Smart Cities Market in the US. Opportunity to ask questions and at the end of each session, network.

Specific topics and speakers include:

  • State of US Smart City Market: Ruthbea Yesner from IDC will review the general state of the smart city market in the US
  • The Future of Regional Cooperation: Dominc Pappa from the Arizona Commerce Authority will talk about how regions are taking a greater role in smart cities projects
  • Marketing to the US Local Public Sector: Chris Foreman from Marketplace.city and Ron Mester from Power Almanac will discuss best marketing practices for the local public sector market.
  • Moderated by Philip Bane, Managing Director of Smart Cities Council

REGISTER HERE

Available in all time zones  and recorded for Smart Cities Council Partner

Vienna, Austria           Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 5:00 pm CET     
London, United Kingdom    Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 4:00 pm GMT     
Dublin, Ireland           Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 4:00 pm GMT     
New York, USA             Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 11:00 am EST    
Toronto, Canada           Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 11:00 am EST    
Vancouver, Canada         Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 8:00 am PST     
Los Angeles, USA          Wed, Jan 26, 2022 at 8:00 am PST