Skip to main content
Loading...

Engaging the US Local Public Sector -What is different in 2022?

Wed, 15 December 11:00AM EST to 12:00PM EST

Washington DC, DC
United States

Join a unique panel of experts on the smart cities sector in the United States. This is about the 'how to' -

  • Discover opportunity
  • Find partners
  • Get in the room with cities, regions and states

Register here

Panelists include:

  • Dominic Pappa, VP Smart Cities Initiatives Arizona Dept of Commerce
  • Ron Mester, CEO of Power Almanac
  • Chris Foreman, CEO of Marketplace.city

Moderated by Philip Bane, Managing Director of Smart Cities Council

Opportunity to ask questions and at the end of each session, network.

Available in all time zones  and recorded for Smart Cities Council Partners

Vienna, Austria           Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 5:00 pm CET     
London, United Kingdom    Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 4:00 pm GMT     
Dublin, Ireland           Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 4:00 pm GMT     
New York, USA             Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 11:00 am EST    
Toronto, Canada           Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 11:00 am EST    
Vancouver, Canada         Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 8:00 am PST     
Los Angeles, USA          Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 8:00 am PST     

Register Here